Magisk breaks password unlock?

PCNoob3000

Cadet 2nd Year
Dear Android Community,

Disclaimer: I am new to rooting. Pls consider that & be patient. I might not understand everything in the first place [IMG]https://forum.xda-cdn.com/images/smilies/angel.gif[/IMG]

Okay - let's go.

1.) First off I installed the latest original firmware for my Samsung Galaxy J6 (SM-J600-FN)

2.) Then I installed the correct TWRP-version for my phone hopefully (TWRP-3.2.3-TwrpBuilder-j6ltedx-2018-08-21_14-15.tar)

3.) After that I used the standard Magisk rooting method by installing
no-verity-opt-encrypt-6.0
RMM-State_Bypass_Mesa_v2
Magisk-v19.3

4.) Then I installed Magisk Manager after my system booted for the first time and I am ready to explore everything rooting offers to me <3

BUT
What happened to me more than 5 times now. I installed everything I wanted, mostly rooting apps, Magisk modules & debloated my phone. My last step used to be to set a password, because I didn't want to always type in my password cause of the many reboots I had to make...

THAT HAPPENED
After I set my password, no matter what action led my phone to turn off it's screen, it told me to access my password & the result is still very frustrating because it said that the code is WRONG everytime?! How can that be I thought. First of all I thought I made a stupid mistake & couldn't remember it right...

BUT
Immediatetly after I typed the CORRECT password (I did this method min. 5 times, including installing original frimware with Odin or through installing my OrignialBackupFirmware through TWRP, so I know now, It's not my fault. It must be something else) the lockscreen said it was uncorrect and my phone put itself in a...

BOOTLOOP